Bookish Fun!

Mystery Blogger Award

Hey Guys! I will be doing the ‘Mystery Blogger Award’ book tag today! I was tagged by Kayla and Catherine from @ to do this tag. Thank you Kayla and Catherine for nominating me!

So, without further ado, let’s get into it! 

Image result for the mystery blogger award

 

The Rules:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • You nominate 10 – 20 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

This incredible award tag was created by Okoto Enigma at @Okoto Enigma. Go check out their blog!

Best Post:

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness has the most views! It’s actually the very first book I have reviewed.

5 questions from @:

  • Least favorite book you have read and why

Answer: I am going for a book that I have recently finished, and that is: Chewy Noh and The Fall Of The Mu-Dang By Tim Learn. I really didn’t like this book, the main character in this book annoyed me a lot and just no, please.

  • Favorite genre and why

Answer: My favorite genre is Young Adult Fantasy/High Fantasy because this genre pulls you into the world and it makes you concentrate at the world’s surrounding.   

  • Should hamsters be allowed to rule the world?

Answer: Seriously? Yes! Hamsters are cute animals and I think we should let them rule the world! 

  • What’s your passion outside of books?

Answer: Passion outside of books…? Hmmm… I love taking pictures with my books and I enjoy posting those pictures on my instagram account called: Maxxesbooktopia.

  • If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go?

Answer: Czech Republic. I really want to visit Czech Republic because I am drawn to the architecture and the culture there.

3 Things About Me:

  • I am a bookaholic. I can never leave a bookstore without buying a book. (Even when I am broke, I will still fish out a dollar or two from my pocket to buy a book) 
  • I love the word ‘Azure’. It’s really satisfying to speak that word out from your mouth. 
  • I love Love LOVE Fried Rice! I crave for it everyday. It’s marvelous and just, there is no word to describe how it tasted.   

My Nominations:

– and if you want to do this tag. Feel free to do it! 

My Questions For You Guys:

  1. Your favorite book and why?
  2. Your least favorite genre and why?
  3. Your guilty pleasure reads
  4. Your least favorite book and why? (Would you sacrifice it to the fire?) 
  5. What would you do if you were in a ‘Reading-Slump’? 

This is the end of my ‘Mystery Blogger Award’ book tag! I hope you all enjoyed it and follow me with your email/wordpress account to get notifications when I post a new article! Bye!

15 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award”

  1. Love the idea. . .about being a “Bookaholic“ … my prized book is the very first print book from Jackie Collins`s “The World Is Full Of Married Men“ which I bought in a thrift store for $0.65 cents … best investment ever! Anyhoo, it`s good to know of other bookaholic enthusiasts … Thanks for sharing!!

    ~Devlin

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mmm fried rice so yummy. I had a few hamsters one so cute..even when they play on their wheel at 3am..heck who needs sleep anyway. lovely blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

