Bookish Fun!

Most Anticipated Reads Of 2017

Hey Guys! I know, I am so late to this but I will still do it anyway. So, without further ado, let’s get into this!

1. Caraval by Stephanie Garber

“Whatever you’ve heard about Caraval, it doesn’t compare to the reality. It’s more than just a game or a performance. It’s the closest you’ll ever find to magic in this world . . .”

This book sounds so interesting and I can’t wait to read it! Oh, wait what? It’s out already! Can’t wait to get my hands on it!

2. Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones

“Beware the goblin men and the wares they sell.”

The cover of this book is gorgeous and the concept of this book sounds interesting! I can’t wait to read it! It’s coming out on February 7th!

3. Hunted by Meagan Spooner

I believe this is a beauty and the beast retelling. The ratings on Goodreads are high! I can’t wait to read this! It’s coming out on March 14th! 

4. Strange the dreamer by Laini Taylor

‘The dream chooses the dreamer, not the other way around.’

I can’t wait for this! Ever since I finished reading the ‘Daughter Of Smoke And Bone’ trilogy, I have been waiting for this! I bet this is going to be epic! It’s coming out on March 28th!

5. King’s Cage by Veronica Roth

This is the third installment in the ‘Red Queen’ series! I will not say much because it will spoil you. So, I can’t wait to read this! It’s coming out on February 7th!

6. Emperor of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza 

Another beautiful cover and just two words: Can’t-Wait. It’s coming out on February 7th.

 

7. Long May She Reign by Rhiannon Thomas

The Girl of Fire and Thorns meets The Queen of the Tearling in this thrilling fantasy standalone about one girl’s unexpected rise to power.’

Honestly, I haven’t read The Girl Of Fire and Thorns and The Queen Of Tearling. But I can’t wait to read this book! It’s coming out on February 21st. 

 

8. The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

‘When Tea accidentally resurrects her brother from the dead, she learns she is different from the other witches in her family.’

Ahhh! Can’t wait for this book! It sounds so good and it is about witches! Can’t wait to read it! It’s coming out on March 7th.

 

9. RoseBlood by A.G Howard

‘Seventeen-year-old Rune Germain has a mysterious affliction linked to her operatic talent, and a horrifying mistake she’s trying to hide.’

Well, the cover of this book is creepy yet beautiful. The summary of this book sounds interesting and I can’t wait to get this book on my hands! It’s coming out on January 10th. Oh, it’s out already. 

 

10. Zenith by Lindsay Cummings and Sasha Alsberg

This is the first book in The Androma Saga series! And I can’t wait to read this! The cover is not even out yet but I want to read this book! NOW!

 

This is the end of my Most Anticipated Reads Of 2017! Of course, there are many more books that I am anticipated for but for now, 10 of these are the books that I want to read! So, I hope you enjoy this blog post and follow me to get notify when I post new posts! Bye! 

6 thoughts on “Most Anticipated Reads Of 2017”

Leave a Reply

