Bookish Fun!

Book Recommendation! (Trilogy)

Hey World! This is my very first blog post and it is also my very first book recommendation! My name is Max and I have an Instagram account called: @Maxxesbooktopia! Well, without further ado, let’s get into this:

 1. The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare

Hey Guys! Yas! A few more pages left for #ClockworkAngel and I am done! 💞 OMG! That Plot Twist! My brain.. Ugh.. Mind-Blown! Guys, I am serious! 😵 Can't wait to start #clockworkprince 😱 Question: Is there any book that Mind-Blown you? 💟 #reading #tbr #shadowhunters #Hipster #TheInfernalDevices #pianonotes #papers #Nyt #fandom #fanboy #like4like #Mindblown #Paperback #sticks

To be honest, I have not read ‘The Mortal Instrument’ series yet (Don’t kill me) but I will be getting into it soon! I promise. I really love the plot of this trilogy! It kept me on the edge of my seat and made me craved for more. There were plot twists throughout this trilogy and the plot twists were huge, trust me guys, you will not see it coming! I highly recommend you to check out this trilogy!

 

 

2. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

OMG! THE GIRL ON FIRE! ❤️😘❤️ LOVE IT #Thegrilonfire #Love #HGFans #SuzanneCollins #HG #CatchingFire #MockingJay #HGtrilogy #Bae #Books #Awesome #Birds #Read #Me

And of course, the ever-so lovely ‘Girl On Fire’. I read this trilogy 4 years back and it placed me into a dystopian mood for a really long time. Another trilogy that I highly recommend you to read and also, if you have not watch the films yet, go watch it now! 

3. Daughter Of Smoke And Bone by Laini Taylor

Hey Guys, Good Morning! Will be reading this book soon! ❤ Caption ended 😂 #books #book #reading #bookstagramfeature #Youngadult #book #Bookandnature #bookish #bookish #bookishallure #igreads #ya #yalit #like4like #likeforlike #bibliophile #bookblogger #bookphotography #booksofinstagram #ireadya #reads #reading #l4l #booklover #bookcommunity #booknerd #bookworm #bookgeek #daughterofsmokeandbones #LainiTaylor

I am currently reading the last book called ‘Dreams Of Gods And Monsters’ and it is so freaking fantastic! I will review this trilogy after I finished reading the last book. I highly highly recommend you to read this trilogy! (Tears streamed down my face at the end of book one, it’s so sad!) 

4. Divergent by Veronica Roth

Candle-Light.. Btw, here you go Divergent Fans! (P.S I am this book series fan too)  #Divergent #Insurgent #Allegiant #Divergentseries #books #love #candlelight #fire #forest #water #VeronicaRoth #movie #candles #light #me #read

Another dystopian trilogy and I really love it! I will probably re-read this trilogy this year because it is one of my favourite trilogy of all time! This story follows a girl who is a divergent which she has the quality for all 5 factions: 

  • Abnegation 
  • Dauntless 
  • Erudite
  • Amity 
  • Candor

Read this book to find out more! It’s really interesting and the world building was amazing! Another trilogy I highly recommend. 

That’s all for today! Thank you guys for taking your time to read my very first blog post! Comment down the box below of your blog’s name! I would like to check out your blog page! 

Also, follow me on Instagram: @maxxesbooktopia!

19 thoughts on “Book Recommendation! (Trilogy)”

  1. I’m sensing a theme here. Have you ever thought about reviewing indie authors. I mean published books are okay. I hope to be one myself. but just doing a few books at random on kindle or web stories (Wink. Wink.) and do a review of them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Honestly, I’m so behind on a lot of series! I do, however, very much enjoyed both The Hunger Games and I have Divergent on my July TBR ^.^
    I see out taste in books is quite similar, so I made sure to subscribe! I really like your blog, and us book bloggers gotta stick together!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love the Divergent Trilogy, although, I only ever read the first part. I seriously love the 5 fractions (wish I was Dauntless) lol
    I have posted a new post on my blog which is basically over the confusion of choosing which series to read next. So check it out when you have time:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

